Resolutions

8 February, 2010 at 1:04 pm | Posted in Life, Wishes | Leave a comment
Tags:

I’ve not made a new years resolution, I never do, but I do, when I feel the need or want to, make Life Resolutions. Small ways to change my life and imporve something. Here’s my newest resolutions.

  1. Drink more water. It’ll be great for my skin and will make me feel better. (And hopefully keep me from dehydrating anymore!)
  2. Eat healthier. It’ll make me feel better.
  3. Treat myself. Be it with a nap after a long day or a cupcake or even a piece of chocolate, I deserve to be pampered, no?
  4. Keep my room clean. Lets face it, I’m not a neat freak. My room gets crazy messy crazy fast. Now that I’ve re-found the floor, I want to keep seeing it. Especially after I redo the whole room.

That’s all I’ve got for now.
*kisses*
Princess Raelynn

P.S. I just made a twitter account! twitter.com/foreverraelynn

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

