Desole.

21 February, 2010 at 5:32 pm | Posted in Life | 2 Comments
Tags: , , ,


(sorry the photo is incredibly old. I just wanted to show off my pretty pink dress ^-^)

I’m terribly sorry my dearys, I’ve been distant a while. My dearest sister has been in the hospital for several days. Thankfully she has returned home and is well on the way to recovery, and thus, my free time can once again be spent on the computer rather then in a hospital room. I am, once again, so ver y sorry for my absense. I promise to do better. ^-^
Now I must catch up on my favorite blogs:
Miss Lumpy, Lolita Charm, and Pretty Wonderland! 🙂

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Such a pretty dress!
    ^.^


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

