Boredom.

28 February, 2010 at 11:13 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment


<<Creditt>>

The final days of winter seem to grow long and monotonous. Wake. Dress. School. Homework. Eat. Sleep. And inbetween? Nothing but the blaring of the TV and the crunch the hard candy I haven’t the patience to let dissolve. Thus, I look for outside sources of entertainment. The most common is the internet, but reading blogs can only keep me occupied for so long. So I do believe, if my father will play along, I will go to Joanna’s to get new fabric for a new skirt, with a new design. Perhaps a nice skirt to wear ice skating with Hayden? In addition to this, I’ve also become recently obsessed with my old pc computer game. Zoo Tycoon Complete Collection. It can keep me entertained for days on end. Then again, how good can it be to stare at a computer screen all day? It mustn’t be good for my eyes. I plan to find other things to do. As spring is ushered in, perhaps I’ll get a new digital camera and work on a bit of photography. Or perhaps take up painting again. Or even mor productive, clean and paint my room!
As I venture into the deep dark mess called my room, wish me luck!
*kisses*
Princess Raelynn

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

