9 March, 2010 at 9:08 pm | Posted in Life, Stitches | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,


<<photo credit>>

Well, this Princess has been attacked by the cold bug! Needless to say, I haven’t felt too pretty recently. Like wise, I haven’t wanted to wear loli either. But that’s not to say my thoughts have not been on it. I’ve decided to add a new colour to my wardrobe. Now I have pinks and yellows, and a single blue. I want to add some purples/lavenders to my wardrobe, as well as some more blue. I’m not entirely positive how good purple will look on me, but I suppose it never hurts to try.
I’ve also started a new skirt. This time it’s green, for St. Patty’s day. This is my first attempt at a tirred skirt, so we’ll see how well it works. I also plan to work on making a traditional head dress. Most likely in green, to match this new skirt. I will definately let ya’ll know how that goes.
Well, Tyler says I need sleep, and I am exhausted, so I will set off to bed now.
*kisses*
Princess Raelynn

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

