Au Naturale.

27 March, 2010 at 6:15 pm | Posted in Life, Wishes | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,


<<photo credit>>

Earlier today I was with the loverly Becca and we were watching the movie Material Girls, starring Hillary and Haley Duff. It’s quite a good movie. If you haven’t seen it, I sugest you do. You can find more information on it here.
Anyway, the make-up line in the movie is designed to be perfect for your skin. It’s made me start to think, I want to get completely natural skin care and make-up products. I also want to look into making all natural perfumes and other beauty products. I think I’ll begin with lipgloss. I will let you know how that goes.”
Sorry to end this so quickly, but I have to run so I can see my grandfather.
*kisses*
Princess Raelynn

*EDIT*
As I ate dinner, it came to me that I can also make all natural lolita clothing. 100% natural. cotton. wooden buttons. This is going to be fun! Jsut thought I’d throw that out there to ya.

Princess Raelynn

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

