Princess on vacation!

27 March, 2010 at 9:11 pm | Posted in Life | 3 Comments
Tags: ,


This past week, I’ve been in Savannah, Georgia! It was a Spring Break vacation with my mother! I’ve not gotten all the photos ready to be shown yet, but I will definately do so soon! Below is the list of everything I bought! Such a beautiful town! A must go for all Lolitas, Victorian/Antebellum era housing and feel.


A yellow, vintage skirt that poofs wonderfully and easily and well.


This hat, which is reversable intoย a yellow hat then back to pink.


A pretty pink, water-proof parasol.


A beautiful lace parasol.


A cute necklace my mother bought me.


A beautiful tea cup and saucer. Pale pink with a flower design.


Ans an antique, embroidered hanky for a special friend. ๐Ÿ™‚ I do so hope she likes it!

I had a great amount of fun in Savannah! It was so beautiful! Once I have the photos on my flickr, I’ll be sure to let you know. I’ll also put some of them on tumblr as I finish editing them.
*kisses*
Princess Raelynn

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wonderful! All the items are so cute!
    Especially pink parasol^^ I adore it!

    • Aww thank you so much darling! ๐Ÿ™‚ I got your letter, it was so adorable! I sent another out to you today ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I’m so happy that you liked my letter! ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope to recieve your letter soon! ^_^


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

