Forgive me!!

27 May, 2010 at 7:39 pm | Posted in Life, Writings | Leave a comment
Tags: ,


<<Photo Credit>>

I know I promised a series, but it seems to me my current not-so-cheery state has revived me! Or at least as long forgotten, or perhaps long unseen, part of me. The Writer. I am inspired to rewrite my novel. I’ve gotten a good bit of it written, but it’s a bit scattered and not worded as well as I’d like it to be. I promise I’ll get the series started soon, but can you blame me for refinding an old love I’d all but forgotten? Please be patient with me my dears.
*kisses*
Princess Raelynn

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

