There’s no place like home, except Scoul..

4 July, 2010 at 8:39 am | Posted in Life | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

<<PHOTO SOON>>

I’m home! Back in the lovely heat of Arkansas, and sick as a dog. I have Tonsilitus and some European strand of Strep, yay for me! *note sarcasm* As of last night, I’m on bed rest, soft food diet, and limited talking, just gives me time to blog and catch up! 🙂
As far as the trip went, it was amazing! The travel blog, fell through. I didn’t have daily access to a computer, nor did I have time to keep a journal to retype at home. It was a very rushed trip at the begining, but totally worth it! Hampton Court Palace, Tower of London, Normandy, Eiffel Tower, Sanders Field, Amsterdam, Herbourn, and the Swiss Alps, to name a few, were amazing! Scoul, Switerland was by far my favorite town we visited (for living in), though Paris was my favorite vaca spot! I didn’t see the BTSSB shop, nor did Hunter, must be hard to find, oh well, life goes on 🙂   I was so happy to get this chance, but I think I’m happier to be home. I’ll get pictures up later, right now I think I’ll take a nap. “Rest and hydration,” the doctor said, he forgot to say that my men would be waiting on me hand and food. 🙂 I love them so.

Princess Raelynn

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

